Affiche The Code - Life with the Mariners
  • 1 saisons
  • 9 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

'The Code' joins the Central Coast Mariners as they embark on the most anticipated season of A-League football in its eight year history. Over-shadowed commercially by the high-price purchases of their closest geographical rivals, the Mariners venture headfirst into the season as defending minor-premiers. But their best kept secret - the Yellow Army of supporters and the ‘marquee’ fan base - may be enough to pull the community-centric team through the challenges of the season and emerge at the summit of A-League success. ‘The Code’ follows the team through the 28 weeks of competition with the community, personalities and culture of the organization all providing vital cogs in the story of the Mariners. More than a football series, ‘The Code - Life With The Mariners’ is a story of conquering adversity, a fight against the odds with a unique team in an equally intriguing community. ‘The Code‘ shines light on the club, its people and its places in a not-to-be-missed factual series, the first of its kind for football in Australia. "Cinematic experience with slick, high-end production values certainly make The Code more visually compelling than any before it." The Daily Telegraph. "A refreshing look at the inner workings of a professional sporting team." Australian Associated Press.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Code - Life with the Mariners

S04E01 National Duty 00/00/0000
S04E02 Leading from the Front 00/00/0000
S04E03 The Mayor and the Blade 00/00/0000
S04E04 A Windy Weekend 00/00/0000
S04E05 Battle of Sydney 00/00/0000
S04E06 Turning Point 00/00/0000
S04E07 Hand to Hand 00/00/0000
S04E08 We Sing for Yellow 00/00/0000
S04E09 Road To The Final 00/00/0000