Affiche The Cosby Mysteries
  • 2 saisons
  • 18 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Retired hot-shot New York criminalogist GUY HANKS (Bill Cosby!) isn't managing his retirement too well. He should be spending his time enjoying the good life with the two women in his life, his holistic housekeeper Angie and his physical therapist/main squeeze (Whitfield) but his old buddy/colleague Sully keeps luring him back to help out on particularly nasty cases. PAST AIRINGS Wednesday, 8:00 PM NBC Daily, 5:00 PM TV One Unknown Time & Day A&E


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Cosby Mysteries

S01E01 The Lottery Winner Murders 21/09/1994 When a bullet narrowley misses Guy as he is returning home from a photo session for lottery winners, he is plunged into an investigation that involves other lottery winners and a murdered man's obsession with UFOs. He soon fears that he may be the murderers next target.
S01E02 Our Lady of Cement 28/09/1994 Guy Hanks faces a crisis of conscience when new facts emerge about the first ever case he investigated 20 years ago. Could it be that the man he helped put behind bars is innocent.
S01E03 Self Defense 05/10/1994 Sully is accused of killing a fellow cop when a routine visit goes badly wrong.
S01E04 Only You 12/10/1994 A bereaved husband asks Guy to investigate the last hours of his wife's life. He discovers that she had been taking lunches and leaving work early.
S01E05 One Day at a Time 19/10/1994 Guy agrees to help an ex-con accused of murdering a District Attorney.
S01E06 Home, Street Home 26/10/1994 Guy reluctantly agrees to help identify a homeless woman- even though he is warned about getting involved.
S01E07 The Fine Art of Murder 02/11/1994 Guy is lured into helping a jealous husband plan the perfect crime.
S01E08 Expert Witness 16/11/1994 Guy finds himself up against one of his old proteges, now a forensic expert, when he helps defend in court an ageing cat burglar accused of murder.
S01E09 Mirror, Mirror 30/11/1994 Angie turns to Guy for help in investigating the suspicious death of her lawyer, Howard Brackett. All signs point to suicide, but Guy believes that a struggle took place in Howard's apartment has been carefully covered up.
S01E10 Camouflage 14/12/1994 A pair of youngsters try to cover up their role in the accidental shooting of their best friend.
S01E11 Last Tango 04/01/1995 A dance champion's untimely death draws Guy into another investigation.
S01E12 Comic Book Murder 11/01/1995 A famous comic book artist is murdered, and the finger of suspicion points at his 19 year old protege when it is discovered that the young man tried to pass off his teacher's work as his own.
S01E13 Baker's Dozen 01/02/1995 While looking into the mysterious disapperance of an old friend, Guy discovers that his pal owes a powerful bookmaker $100,000-a debt wich threatens his bakery business.
S01E14 The Hit Parade 08/03/1995 Guy finds himself pursued by mystery assailants, Sully suspects one of the beneficiaries of his will is trying to murder him.
S01E15 Big Brother is Watching 15/03/1995 On a visit to the Empire State Building with Guy, 12 year old Jeffrey Waller claims to see a man strangling a woman on an apartment terrace opposite. Upon further investigation, it seems that the man was merely moving a heavy statue, but Guy's young friend is determined to prove that he witnessed a murder.
S01E16 The Medium is the Message 22/03/1995 Guy is approached by a psychic who claims to have information about a murder.
S01E17 Goldilocks 05/04/1995 When a con artist's dead body turns up in an apartment, Guy becomes a suspect.
S01E18 Dial 'H' for Murder 12/04/1995 A Broadway actress is found murdered with guy's phone number written on her lifeless hand.
S00E01 Pilot Movie 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série