Affiche The Count of Monte Cristo (1964)
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

A TV adaptation of the classic Alexandre Dumas novel. Edmond Dantes is falsely accused by those jealous of his good fortune, and is sentenced to spend the rest of his life in the notorious island prison, Chateau d'If. While imprisoned, he meets the Abbé Faria, a fellow prisoner whom everyone believes to be mad. The Abbé tells Edmond of a fantastic treasure hidden away on a tiny island, that only he knows the location of. After many years in prison, the old Abbé dies, and Edmond escapes disguised as the dead body. Now free, Edmond must find the treasure the Abbé told him of, so he can use the new-found wealth to exact revenge on those who have wronged him.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Count of Monte Cristo (1964)

S01E01 The Plotters 00/00/0000
S01E02 The Chateau d'If 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Abbé Faria 00/00/0000
S01E04 A Perilous Journey 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Isle of Monte Cristo 00/00/0000
S01E06 A Garden in Auteuil 00/00/0000
S01E07 Unlimited Credit 00/00/0000
S01E08 Evidence of a Crime 00/00/0000
S01E09 News from Janina 00/00/0000
S01E10 A Challenge 00/00/0000
S01E11 Dishonour 00/00/0000
S01E12 An End to Revenge 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série