Affiche The Cut (UK)
  • 3 saisons
  • 40 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

A stranger's death draws 18 year-old Jay to London where he meets the Mackinnons and the Loxleys, two families with an age-old history of bad blood. Posh girl Marla Mackinnon falls for Jay, but Mack, her controlling dad, does not stand for it. Olive Loxley is dreaming of escape from her over-protective sister, Toni and their family café, but is troubled Stephen Mackinnon really her way out?


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Cut (UK)

S01E01 Rewind Me 19/09/2009 Jay's never known anything about his parents or his past, so when he mysteriously receives an important document that reveals a glimpse of his history, he heads south and accidentally stumbles into a world of secrets, money, feuds and lies.
S01E02 It'll Be Dark Soon 00/00/0000
S01E03 Everyone's Always Leaving 00/00/0000
S01E04 Platform 9 00/00/0000
S01E05 Blank Him Forever 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Prince 00/00/0000
S01E07 Not Waving 00/00/0000
S01E08 A Perfect Candidate 00/00/0000
S01E09 You're Unbelievable 00/00/0000
S01E10 This Is About Mum 00/00/0000
S01E11 I'm 17, It's a Struggle 00/00/0000
S01E12 How Do You Feel About Moving to the Moon? 00/00/0000
S01E13 That Pixie Look Is All the Rage 00/00/0000
S01E14 Tender Hearted Fools Like You 00/00/0000
S01E15 Just Stay Here for a Minute 00/00/0000
S02E01 First Day Back 00/00/0000
S02E02 More STDs Than GCSEs 00/00/0000
S02E03 Gone Midnight 00/00/0000
S02E04 The Morning After 00/00/0000
S02E05 Confidence 00/00/0000
S02E06 The Eek in Geek 00/00/0000
S02E07 Music Is My Life 00/00/0000
S02E08 OMGYG2BK 00/00/0000
S02E09 A Year, Three Months, and 17 Days 00/00/0000
S02E10 Betty 00/00/0000
S02E11 Pistols at Dawn or Rock, Paper, Scissors? 00/00/0000
S02E12 The Sound of Backfire 00/00/0000
S02E13 Don't Look Up 00/00/0000
S03E01 Ghost in the Head 00/00/0000
S03E02 I Don't Do Fakes 00/00/0000
S03E03 This Is the Year 00/00/0000
S03E04 Cam's No Casanova 00/00/0000
S03E05 Thriller 00/00/0000
S03E06 Burn Up 00/00/0000
S03E07 Shave My Head and Call Me Britney 00/00/0000
S03E08 Something Stupid 00/00/0000
S03E09 Miss America 00/00/0000
S03E10 Something Burning 00/00/0000
S03E11 My Bow-tie Matches My Underpants 00/00/0000
S03E12 There's So Much to Tell You 00/00/0000