Affiche The Dragon Sword
  • 1 saisons
  • 20 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The serial is broken into three parts, in which Miu Kiu Wai plays the main character in all three, with one different girl in each part. The first part is about Miu Kiu Wai and Margie Tsang. In the beginning, Yung Chi Wan's father had a fight with this villain (don't know his name), that's ranked number two in martial arts. Yung Chi Wan's father used his famous Dragon Sword and won, but was injured also. Thinking in the future there'll be someone more powerful than the villain, he told all his students that he'll teach them the stances of the Dragon Sword if whoever pulls it out (kept in this thing, where it's supposed to only be pulled out by Miu Kiu Wai). Miu Kiu Wai plays Yung Chi Wan who is a lazy person and mainly only likes to play and not follow his father and other mates learning kung-fu, which always disappoints his father. Margie Tsang is Miu Kiu Wai's cousin, who was told by her parents, when they died, to go and look for her uncle and so she did. Miu Kiu Wai, on the other hand, was supposed to go and pick her up, bacause his father told him to. While doing this, he bumps into a girl on the streets, and not knowing that that was his cousin, he took the half jade that she had (they both had a half, so they will know that they're cousins) and because of this, he was punished by his father. Sean Lau plays the villain in here, who really likes Margie Tsang and really obeys his mentor (Miu Kiu Wai's father) at first. When Miu Kiu Wai's father said he is going to be picking the one with the best kung-fu to take his place, because his attempt to give it to the person that pulls the Dragon Sword out failed, Sean Lau saw his chance and so he just keeps practicing to be the best. Margie, on the other side had nothing to do, until Miu Kiu Wai took her out to play and made her happy. This is when she starts liking Miu Kiu Wai and even stayed by his side, when he was accidently struck by lightning, which enabled


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Dragon Sword

S01E01 Episode 1 00/00/0000
S01E02 Episode 2 00/00/0000
S01E03 Episode 3 00/00/0000
S01E04 Episode 4 00/00/0000
S01E05 Episode 5 00/00/0000
S01E06 Episode 6 00/00/0000
S01E07 Episode 7 00/00/0000
S01E08 Episode 8 00/00/0000
S01E09 Episode 9 00/00/0000
S01E10 Episode 10 00/00/0000
S01E11 Episode 11 00/00/0000
S01E12 Episode 12 00/00/0000
S01E13 Episode 13 00/00/0000
S01E14 Episode 14 00/00/0000
S01E15 Episode 15 00/00/0000
S01E16 Episode 16 00/00/0000
S01E17 Episode 17 00/00/0000
S01E18 Episode 18 00/00/0000
S01E19 Episode 19 00/00/0000
S01E20 Episode 20 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série