Affiche The Dustbinmen
  • 4 saisons
  • 20 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Cheese And Egg is the leader of a gang of work-shy refuse collectors who operate a council dustcart (garbage truck) they call "Thunderbird 3." He's in charge of Smellie Ibbotson, Heavy Breathing (so named because he believes he had a way with women), Eric and Winston (an ardent Manchester City supporter). The inspector from the Corporation Cleansing Department, whom they nickname Bloody Delilah, is their sworn enemy. The foul-mouthed, beret wearing "Cheese and Egg” (so nicknamed because CE are his initials) is respected by the others for his brains. Together, the dustbinmen flout every rule, shirk work whenever possible and discuss (usually disparagingly) local residents by their address or some other recognizable feature.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Dustbinmen

S02E01 Episode One 00/00/0000 Delilah has to leave the depot for a day and leaves Cheese 'n' Egg in charge -- but power goes to his head.
S02E02 Episode Two 00/00/0000
S02E03 Episode Three 00/00/0000
S02E04 Episode Four 00/00/0000
S02E05 Episode Five 00/00/0000
S02E06 Episode Six 00/00/0000
S02E07 Episode Seven 00/00/0000
S03E01 Episode One 00/00/0000
S03E02 Episode Two 00/00/0000
S03E03 Episode Three 00/00/0000
S03E04 Episode Four 00/00/0000
S03E05 Episode Five 00/00/0000
S03E06 Episode Six 00/00/0000
S03E07 Episode Seven 00/00/0000