Affiche The Enid Blyton Secret Series
  • 5 saisons
  • 33 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Enid Blyton Secret Series

S01E01 The Secret Island 29/12/1997 Peggy, Mike and Laura are staying with their Nan while their dad is off exploring with a photographer named Charlotte. Their Nan dies so they are sent off to live with their horrid aunt and uncle where they have to do lots of chores.
S01E02 The Secret of Spiggy Holes 30/12/1997 While their father is away on a book tour with Charlotte, the children are left with their new nanny, Ruby. Soon they discover that a young boy is held as a prisoner in a nearby monastery. Trying to help him escape, the Arnold kids get tangled up with the internal politics of a foreign nation named Baronia.
S01E03 The Secret of Killimooin 31/12/1997 The children, Ruby, and Prince Paul are on vacation in the Killimooin mountains in the heart of Baronia. Meanwhile, Thaddeus and Charlotte get kidnapped by a mad scientist hiding in the Secret Forest in Baronia, hatching a plan that involves deadly poisonous spiders.
S01E04 The Secret of Moon Castle 01/01/1998 The whole gang is celebrating Jack's adoption to the family in an old Irish castle. Soon they discover that the place seems to be haunted and the castle's eccentric owners are running some secret experiments in search for eternal youth.
S01E05 The Secret Mountain 02/01/1998 The whole family travels to Africa for Thaddeus and Charlotte's honeymoon. They are soon kidnapped by a mysterious tribe of Silverskulls who plan on sacrificing Thaddeus to appease their gods...
S01E06 The Secret Island 6 00/00/0000
S01E07 Love and the Unlikely Couple 00/00/0000
S01E08 Love and the Phone Booth 00/00/0000
S01E09 Love and the Doorknob 00/00/0000
S01E10 Love and the Militant 00/00/0000
S01E11 Love and the Legal Agreement 00/00/0000
S01E12 Love and Who? 00/00/0000
S01E13 Love and the Single Couple 00/00/0000
S01E14 Love and the Phonies 00/00/0000
S01E15 Love and the Modern Wife 00/00/0000
S01E16 Love and the Busy Husband 00/00/0000
S01E17 Love and the Watchdog 00/00/0000
S01E18 Love and the Dating Computer 00/00/0000
S01E19 Love and Take Me Along 00/00/0000
S01E20 Love and the Geisha 00/00/0000
S02E01 The Secret of Spiggy Holes 1 00/00/0000
S02E02 The Secret of Spiggy Holes 2 00/00/0000
S02E03 The Secret of Spiggy Holes 3 00/00/0000
S02E04 The Secret of Spiggy Holes 4 00/00/0000
S03E01 The Secret of Kilimooin 1 00/00/0000
S03E02 The Secret of Kilimooin 2 00/00/0000
S03E03 The Secret of Kilimooin 3 00/00/0000
S03E04 The Secret of Kilimooin 4 00/00/0000
S04E01 The Secret of Moon Castle 1 00/00/0000
S04E02 The Secret of Moon Castle 2 00/00/0000
S04E03 The Secret of Moon Castle 3 00/00/0000
S04E04 The Secret of Moon Castle 4 00/00/0000
S05E01 The Secret Mountain 1 00/00/0000