Affiche The Frankenstones
  • 1 saisons
  • 18 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The Frankenstones are a family of fictional characters who appeared on The Flintstones television series. They debuted in 1979 and appeared in various spin-offs and specials through the early 1980s. The parents are a parody of The Munsters, and the children are a parody of the Addamses.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Frankenstones

S01E01 Birthday Boy 00/00/0000
S01E02 Potion Problems 00/00/0000
S01E03 A Night on the Town 00/00/0000
S01E04 Out of Their League 00/00/0000
S01E05 Clone for a Day 00/00/0000
S01E06 A Stone is Born 00/00/0000
S01E07 A Rock-Pox On You 00/00/0000
S01E08 The Luck Stops Here 00/00/0000
S01E09 The Monster of Invention 00/00/0000
S01E10 Rock and Rolling Frankenstone 00/00/0000
S01E11 Sand Doom 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série