Affiche The Gabby Hayes Show (1956)
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

This was the second of two shows with the same name that Gabby Hayes did for television. Gabby whittles on the porch while spinning yarns as he introduces edited version of Producer's Releasing Corporation films. When Gabby wasn't telling tall tales about his various relatives and their legendary Pecos Bill like accomplishments he would narrate the films that would star, Buster Crabbe, Eddie Dean, Lash LaRue etc. He'd fill in the gaps and you'd see a western that would normally run an hour down to about 20 minutes. Documentation is poor, so number of seasons and episodes is unknown.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Gabby Hayes Show (1956)

S01E01 Watchmaker 00/00/0000
S01E02 Plumber 00/00/0000
S01E03 Muscles 00/00/0000
S01E04 Telescope 00/00/0000
S01E05 Jumpin' Jack 00/00/0000
S01E06 Silver Skate 00/00/0000
S01E07 Swan Dive 00/00/0000
S01E08 Long Rope 00/00/0000
S01E09 Mountain Goat 00/00/0000
S01E10 Chuck Wagon 00/00/0000
S01E11 Mosquito 00/00/0000
S01E14 Swordfish 00/00/0000 Gabby Hayes introduces a western film edited down for television. Todays story is about a youngster named Eddie Dean, who needs to visit a man named Lopez. He runs into a group of outlaws.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série