Affiche The Geena Davis Show
  • 1 saisons
  • 22 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

When Teddie Cochran (Geena Davis) moved to her fiancee's house, she didn't expect to suddenly become a mother. Little by little, Teddie has to adjust from a single, fast paced woman into a mother and wife. She tries to win the kids heart so she can have a happy family and live peacefully with the man she loves. At work, things aren't any easier with her crazy co-workers, Alan and Judy. But Teddie isn't all alone on this. She knows she can always count on her best friend, the drunk Hillary, and the warm-hearted nanny, Gladys.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Geena Davis Show

S01E01 Pilot 10/10/2000
S01E02 What I Like About You 17/10/2000
S01E03 Piece of Cake 24/10/2000
S01E04 Jealousy 31/10/2000
S01E05 Motherly Advice 14/11/2000
S01E06 There's Something About Max 21/11/2000
S01E07 Cooties 28/11/2000
S01E08 The Long Kiss Goodbye 05/12/2000
S01E09 By Teddie Cochrane 12/12/2000
S01E10 The Mom That Stole Christmas 19/12/2000
S01E11 Momma Bear 09/01/2001
S01E12 Car Wash 16/01/2001
S01E13 Max Hates Hillary 23/01/2001
S01E14 There's a New Bride in Town 30/01/2001
S01E15 Photo Finish 06/02/2001
S01E16 Sex, Lies & Videotape 13/02/2001
S01E17 Hot Potato 20/02/2001
S01E18 The Prime Directive 06/03/2001
S01E19 Spontaneous Combustion 13/03/2001
S01E20 Girls' Night Out 03/07/2001
S01E21 White Moms Can't Jump 10/07/2001
S01E22 The Wedding 12/06/2001

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série