Affiche The Good Doctor
  • 1 saisons
  • 22 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    45 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Atteint du syndrome d'Asperger, le jeune chirurgien Shaun Murphy, rejoint un prestigieux hôpital de Boston. Isolé, Shaun a des difficultés à s'intégrer à l'équipe. Mais en mettant son incroyable don au service de ses patients, il suscite l'admiration de ses collègues, même les plus scéptiques.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Good Doctor

S01E01 Burnt Food 25/09/2017 Dr. Shaun Murphy, a young surgeon with autism and savant syndrome, relocates from a quiet country life to join the prestigious St. Bonaventure hospital’s surgical unit. Alone in the world and unable to personally connect with those around him, his only advocate, Dr. Aaron Glassman, challenges the skepticism and prejudices of the hospital’s board and staff when he brings him in to join the team. Shaun will need to work harder than he ever has before, as he navigates his new environment and relationships to prove to his colleagues that his extraordinary medical gifts will save lives.
S01E02 Mount Rushmore 02/10/2017 Dr. Shaun Murphy’s attention to detail complicates his first day at St. Bonaventure Hospital. Meanwhile, Dr. Claire Browne learns a valuable lesson about honesty when confronted with a difficult diagnosis for her patient.
S01E03 Oliver 09/10/2017 Dr. Neil Melendez and Dr. Jared Unger discover their patient isn’t being completely honest with them which may cost him his chance at a life-saving surgery. Meanwhile, Dr. Claire Browne must learn to communicate with Dr. Shaun Murphy as they race back to St. Bonaventure Hospital with a donated organ.
S01E04 Pipes 16/10/2017 Dr. Neil Melendez and the team have to wade through legal waters when a husband and wife have to make a life-changing decision about their unborn child. Meanwhile, Dr. Shaun Murphy struggles to adjust to his new environment at home and makes a huge step forward with his colleagues.
S01E05 Point Three Percent 23/10/2017 While in the exam area of St. Bonaventure Hospital, Dr. Shaun Murphy encounters a young patient who looks eerily similar to his deceased brother, Steve. After discovering his parents have hidden his diagnosis from him, Shaun struggles to understand why he doesn’t deserve to hear the truth about his own health. Meanwhile, the team can’t figure out what keeps triggering their patients’ increasingly severe allergic reactions and races to find the cause before the next one kills another patient.
S01E06 Not Fake 30/10/2017 Dr. Shaun Murphy and Dr. Claire Browne devise an experimental procedure that can save the leg and life of a young groom, that is if his bride-to-be and parents can learn to work together. Meanwhile, Jared struggles to emotionally connect with his patient whose scars may prove too deep to overcome.
S01E07 22 Steps 13/11/2017 Dr. Shaun Murphy has to confront prejudice from an unlikely source when he takes on the case of a patient with autism, and Dr. Jared Kalu has to learn to accept his limitations as a surgeon.
S01E08 Apple 20/11/2017 During a robbery at the grocery mart Dr. Shaun Murphy is shopping at, his communication limitations puts lives at risk. Meanwhile, after Shaun’s traumatic day, Dr. Aaron Glassman worries that he isn’t doing enough to help Shaun
S01E09 Intangibles 27/11/2017 As part of St. Bonaventure hospital’s international humanitarian program, the team takes on the case of a young boy from the Congo who has severe congenital heart anomalies. Dr. Neil Melendez has doubts about the safety of the procedure, while Dr. Shaun Murphy works out the best course of action. Meanwhile, Murphy’s latest encounter with his neighbor Lea has him confused.
S01E10 Sacrifice 04/12/2017 Members of the hospital’s surgical team are initially impressed with a charming young doctor, but his true character puts one of them in an awkward position at work. Meanwhile, Dr. Glassman feels Dr. Shaun Murphy needs a little more support with his personal life and suggests he meet with a therapist. However, Shaun is determined to show him that he can do it on his own.
S01E11 1.11 00/00/0000
S01E12 1.12 00/00/0000
S01E13 1.13 00/00/0000
S01E14 1.14 00/00/0000
S01E15 1.15 00/00/0000
S01E16 1.16 00/00/0000
S01E17 1.17 00/00/0000
S01E18 1.18 00/00/0000
S01E19 1.19 00/00/0000
S01E20 1.20 00/00/0000
S01E21 1.21 00/00/0000
S01E22 1.22 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série

Les séries similairesCes séries pourraient également vous intéresser

Dr House Grey's Anatomy Code Black