Affiche The Great Irish Bake Off
  • 2 saisons
  • 21 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

The Great Irish Bake Off is the ultimate baking battle for passionate amateur baking fans. Over the 8 week series the bakers will be under the eye of presenter Anna Nolan and expert judges - top selling cookery writer and baker Biddy White Lennon & executive pastry chef at The Merrion Hotel Paul Kelly.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Great Irish Bake Off

S01E01 Cakes 19/09/2013 The 12 candidates bake cupcakes for their first test, assessed by Paul Kelly and Biddy White Lennon.
S01E02 Tarts 26/09/2013 Paul Kelly and Biddy White Lennon challenge the remaining 11 amateur bakers to bake both sweet and savoury tarts.
S01E03 Bread 03/10/2013
S01E04 Desserts 10/10/2013
S01E05 Chocolate 17/10/2013
S01E06 Patisserie 24/10/2013
S01E07 Semi-final 31/10/2013
S01E08 The Final 07/11/2013
S01E09 Episode 9 00/00/0000
S01E10 Episode 10 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série