Affiche The Groovy Fellers
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Groovy Fellers

S01E01 Never Work with Children, Animals, or Martians 00/00/0000 The alien walks into the bar while the drunk Jools is about to leave. The alien and Jools strike up a conversation and soon take off to teach the alien about human life.
S01E02 An Englishman's Home ... 00/00/0000 Jools gives the alien a tour of his home which causes a gigantic squirrel to take over Taiwan. Jools shoots the squirrel in the balls with the alien's mighty raygun.
S01E03 Get on, My Cocker 00/00/0000
S01E04 Sid & Sad & the Fish Tank 00/00/0000
S01E05 It's Nice to Be Important but It's Important to Be Nice 00/00/0000
S01E06 Why? The Biggy 00/00/0000
S01E07 Strike Two 00/00/0000
S01E08 Guy Perfect 00/00/0000
S01E09 Looks Like Christmas 00/00/0000
S01E10 Gal Cops 00/00/0000
S01E11 Waterloo 00/00/0000
S01E12 Keeping the Peace 00/00/0000
S01E13 They'll Get You in the End 00/00/0000