Affiche The Hardy Boys
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Hardy Boys

S01E01 All That Glitters 00/00/0000 A woman steals anothers identity , to pass off a collection of coins as her fathers
S01E02 Jazzman 00/00/0000 A man doesn't appear for his own wedding , because a 20 year old crime he witnessed has come back to haunt him.
S01E03 A Perfect Stranger 00/00/0000 A stolen computer file allows a woman to take credit for a complex program not legitimately hers.
S01E04 Say Cheese 00/00/0000 A fortune teller gets involved with a corporate business man.
S01E05 Smart Drugs 00/00/0000 A Mafia drug deal goes sour when the Hardys get involved.
S01E06 Telling Lies 00/00/0000 A little boy is seeing monsters, but no one believes him. But when the monsters turn out to be real kidnappers, the Hardys have to get involved.
S01E07 The Debt Collectors 00/00/0000 Two loan sharks try to collect from a bayport buissness man via means of kidnapping. The only problem - they accidentally kidnapped Joe Hardy!
S01E08 The Curse 00/00/0000 A French Chateue is haunted by a lonely woman looking for her lost love. Its up to the Hardys and Nancy drew to solve it.
S01E09 R.I.P. 00/00/0000 A necklace from a girls dead aunt appeared at a street vendors market. The reason : an unscrupulous mortician who sold the effects of dead people on the black market.
S01E10 Play Ball 00/00/0000 Baseball turns deadly when blackmail gets involved. Its up to the hardys to expose the crime.
S01E11 Lovebirds 00/00/0000 A bird gets bird-napped by a cult trying to raise a dead king.
S01E12 The Last Laugh 00/00/0000 An Obituary causes quit a stir for Frank Hardy, and mystery ensues.
S01E13 No Dice 00/00/0000 The Hardys and Nancy Drew find a pair of dice at the scene of an accident. The Dice sets off a chain of dangerous events.