Affiche The Jim Norton Show
  • 1 saisons
  • 8 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

VICE and Jim Norton are teaming up to put a weird twist on the traditional late-night talk show, beginning July 23. The show will be a loose mix of stand-up comedy, debates, and interviews with guests like Mike Tyson, UFC President Dana White, and notorious drug dealer Freeway Rick Ross. To keep things really unpredictable, we'll be filming everything before a live audience. In Norton's words, "VICE didn’t censor any language or ideas at all; they were amazing creatively. I got to do exactly the show I wanted to do. Which also sucks, because if it fails, it’s completely my fault.” We think you'll like it.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Jim Norton Show

S01E01 Mike Tyson and Dana White - Part 1 23/07/2014
S01E02 Mike Tyson and Dana White - Part 2 24/07/2014 Part II
S01E03 'Freeway' Rick Ross - Part 1 30/07/2014 Part 1
S01E04 'Freeway' Rick Ross - Part 2 31/07/2014 Part 2
S01E05 Whitney Cummings - Part 1 06/08/2014
S01E06 Whitney Cummings - Part 2 07/08/2014
S01E07 Rich Vos, Sherrod Small, and Dave Attell - Part 1 13/08/2014
S01E08 Rich Vos, Sherrod Small, and Dave Attell - Part 2 14/08/2014

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série