Affiche The Kelly Cutrone Project
  • 1 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Kelly Cutrone Project

S01E01 A Sick Pair of Heels 06/09/2014
S01E02 Always Believe in Your Dreams 13/09/2014
S01E03 A Self-Esteem Building Adventure For Girls 20/09/2014
S01E04 You Mom's Not Going to Tell You About it, But I Am! 27/09/2014
S01E05 How Much Goes Into Making Clothes 04/10/2014
S01E06 It's the Coolest Thing When... 11/10/2014
S01E07 This is the Internet, We Can Talk About Whatever We Want! 18/10/2014
S01E08 The Nitty Gritty of the Fashion World 25/10/2014 Find out just what it takes to put on a fashion show on The Kelly Cutrone Project.
S01E09 If You Think Message Boards Are Tough... 01/11/2014 Go behind the scenes of America's Next Top Model on The Kelly Cutrone Project!
S01E10 Never Let People Tell You… 08/11/2014

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série