Affiche The King of Legend
  • 1 saisons
  • 39 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The King of Legend is the Mainland China take of the classic novel "The Count of Monte Cristo" by Alexandre Dumas. Lin Tianlong, is a sailor who leads a fairly fortunate life, that until his wedding day when he is taken away and accused of treason. Locked away in the cavernous dungeons of Prison Number 7, the whole world believes him dead except for one. Yet, he is indeed fortuitous--his desolate days are brightened by meeting a fellow inmate, one of the Emperor’s former teachers, currently in his 16th year at Prison Number 7... Eighteen years later, Tianlong manages to escape. With the vast knowledge acquired and refined during his imprisonment, Tianlong sets out to seek revenge and mete his own brand of justice on the three men responsible for robbing him of his life...


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The King of Legend

S01E01 1x01 00/00/0000
S01E02 1x02 00/00/0000
S01E03 1x03 00/00/0000
S01E04 1x04 00/00/0000
S01E05 1x05 00/00/0000
S01E06 1x06 00/00/0000
S01E07 1x07 00/00/0000
S01E08 1x08 00/00/0000
S01E09 1x09 00/00/0000
S01E10 1x10 00/00/0000
S01E11 1x11 00/00/0000
S01E12 1x12 00/00/0000
S01E13 1x13 00/00/0000
S01E14 1x14 00/00/0000
S01E15 1x15 00/00/0000
S01E16 1x16 00/00/0000
S01E17 1x17 00/00/0000
S01E18 1x18 00/00/0000
S01E19 1x19 00/00/0000
S01E20 1x20 00/00/0000
S01E21 1x21 00/00/0000
S01E22 1x22 00/00/0000
S01E23 1x23 00/00/0000
S01E24 1x24 00/00/0000
S01E25 1x25 00/00/0000
S01E26 1x26 00/00/0000
S01E27 1x27 00/00/0000
S01E28 1x28 00/00/0000
S01E29 1x29 00/00/0000
S01E30 1x30 00/00/0000
S01E31 1x31 00/00/0000
S01E32 1x32 00/00/0000
S01E33 1x33 00/00/0000
S01E34 1x34 00/00/0000
S01E35 1x35 00/00/0000
S01E36 1x36 00/00/0000
S01E37 1x37 00/00/0000
S01E38 1x38 00/00/0000
S01E39 1x39 00/00/0000