Affiche The Lenny Henry Show (1987)
  • 2 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Delbert Wilkins (Lenny Henry) is a DJ working on a pirate radio station in Brixton, London. In spite of the fact that the Brixton Broadcasting Company only attracts a small number of listeners, Delbert likes to think of himself as something of a "radio megastar".


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Lenny Henry Show (1987)

S01E01 Sonny Sidles Up 00/00/0000
S01E02 Leg of Darkness 00/00/0000
S01E03 Play Misty Blue for Me 00/00/0000
S01E04 Money's Too Tight to Mention 00/00/0000
S01E05 Out on Bails 00/00/0000
S01E06 A Mega-Star is Born 00/00/0000
S02E01 Back to My Roots 00/00/0000
S02E02 Enterprise Zones 00/00/0000
S02E03 The Single Life 00/00/0000
S02E04 In-Laws and Out-Laws 00/00/0000
S02E05 The Crucial Health 00/00/0000
S02E06 Public Enemy 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série