Affiche The Lost Children
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Ethan and his sister Amy are travelling by ship from England with their mother Charlotte, to join their father, who has gone ahead of them to establish the family farm. A storm hits, their vessel begins to take on water, and the captain issues the order to abandon ship. Meg, a young thief, is lowered into the lifeboat along with Ethan and Amy. A freak wave washes the life-boat away from the ship. The children wake on a wild shore and begin the battle for survival. Meg is captured by a Maori raiding party and makes contact with a young Maori slave, Tama. After being caught up in armed conflict between Maori and European forces the four children decide to band together to make an epic journey.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Lost Children

S01E01 Shipwrecked on a rugged coastline, a young English boy struggles to find his family. 00/00/0000
S01E02 Meg is abducted by Te Kahu and Frank destroys the children's meesage to their mother. 00/00/0000
S01E03 The children get caught in a battle between the soldiers and the tribe. 00/00/0000
S01E04 Escaping from the soldiers, the children take refuge and are confronted by a frightening tohunga. 00/00/0000
S01E05 Meg's secret is revealed 00/00/0000
S01E06 Meg tries to rescue the others from the orphanage 00/00/0000
S01E07 Meg searches for her father while the others meet a dodgy botanist. 00/00/0000
S01E08 The children enter a haunted village. 00/00/0000
S01E09 Arriving in Wellington, the children have to find a way across Cook Strait. 00/00/0000
S01E10 Conflict rages as the children are stranded on an island. 00/00/0000
S01E11 The children finally set foot on the South Island but Tama is not welcome in his home. 00/00/0000
S01E12 The journey through the mountains brings unexpected danger. 00/00/0000
S01E13 The children and Charlotte arrive at the farm where Frank lies in wait. 00/00/0000