Affiche The Magic Roundabout
  • 1 saisons
  • 6 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The Magic Roundabout (known in the original French as Le Manège enchanté) was a children's television programme created in France in 1963 by Serge Danot. Some 450 five-minute-long episodes were made and were originally broadcast between 1964 and 1971 on ORTF. The BBC produced a version of the series using the original stop motion animation footage with new English-language scripts, written and performed by Eric Thompson, that had no relation to the original storylines. This version, broadcast from 18 October 1965 to 25 January 1977, was a great success and attained cult status, being watched by adults for its dry humour as much as by the children for whom it was intended


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Magic Roundabout

S01E01 Introduction 00/00/0000
S01E02 Mr Rusty Meets Zebadee 00/00/0000
S01E03 Camping 00/00/0000
S01E04 Perfume 00/00/0000
S01E05 Jumping Beans 00/00/0000
S01E06 Rocking Chair 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série

Casting :

Eric Thompson