Affiche The Mahabharata
  • 1 saisons
  • 94 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

A miniseries based on the Hindu holy text, The Mahabharata. Directed by Peter Brook.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Mahabharata

S01E01 Game of Dice 00/00/0000 The poet Vyasa tells a boy the story of his race, a story that leads to the birth of king Dhritharashtra and former king Pandu. Their children are raised together, but it is clear they don't really like each other.
S01E02 Exile in the Forest 00/00/0000 The dice are cast and now the Pandava's face a long exile. Yudhishthira feels bound by his promise and waits. Arjuna leaves to look for weapons. Meanwhile Dushassana gets some disturbing dreams and urges Duryodhana to strike immediately.
S01E03 War 00/00/0000 The war has started and so far things have not been going well for the Pandava's. Bhisma is invincible and as long as he is alive there will be no victory. Torn by his feeling for both sides, Bhisma seeks a solution.
S01E04 Bhisma Pratigya/Iccha Mrityu Vardaan 00/00/0000
S01E05 Amba, Ambika and Ambalika 00/00/0000
S01E06 Birth of Pandu, Dhritarashtra and Vidur 00/00/0000
S01E07 Dhritarashtra and Gandhari get married, Pandu and Kunti get married and Karna’s birth 00/00/0000
S01E08 Madri is gifted to pandu, pandu is resting and Dhritarashtra is king 00/00/0000
S01E09 Pandu’s curse, his sanyas and birth of Pandavas 00/00/0000
S01E10 Kaunsa is king and Akashwani about Krishna 00/00/0000
S01E11 Krishna Janma 00/00/0000
S01E12 Pootna’s death 00/00/0000
S01E13 Krishna brahmand darshan and krishna gets caught while stealing makhan 00/00/0000
S01E14 Maiya Mori Mai nahi makhan khayo and Kaliya Nag Tandav 00/00/0000
S01E15 Radha and Gopikas, protest against Mathura, Devakasur and Trulambasur Vadh 00/00/0000
S01E16 Kansa invites Krishna to Mathura 00/00/0000
S01E17 Kansa vadh 00/00/0000
S01E18 Pandu’s death 00/00/0000
S01E19 Styavati, Amba, Ambika take sanyas with Rishi Vyas 00/00/0000
S01E20 Duryodhan poisons bhim and bhim gets strength of 10 elephants 00/00/0000
S01E21 Sudama’s chivda and Dron arrrives to hastinapur 00/00/0000
S01E22 Shastra Pooja, Drona insults Karna and Arjun’s Test 00/00/0000
S01E23 Ekalavya, Karna’s Education, Arjun’s test of Bird’s eye 00/00/0000
S01E24 All grow-up, prince is to be nominated and everyone exhibits their skills in rangbhoomi, Karna challenges Arjun and Duryodhan gives Anga desh to Karna 00/00/0000
S01E25 Drona’s guru Dakshina to capture Dhrupad 00/00/0000
S01E26 Krishna gets sudarshan chakra from parshuram, defeats Jarasandh and orders building Dwarika 00/00/0000
S01E27 Yudhishthir is crowned as prince. Rukmini is being forced to marry Shishupal 00/00/0000
S01E28 Krishna kidnaps Rukmini 00/00/0000
S01E29 Lakshagraha is built in Varnavar by Purochan 00/00/0000
S01E30 Tunneling in varnavat begins 00/00/0000
S01E31 Escape from Lakshagraha 00/00/0000
S01E32 Hidimb Vadh and Bhims marriage 00/00/0000
S01E33 Bakasur Vadh 00/00/0000
S01E34 Dristadyumna & Draupadi Birth and Draupadi Swayamvar 00/00/0000
S01E35 Arjun wins Draupadi 00/00/0000
S01E36 Pandav leave from panchal to hastinapur 00/00/0000
S01E37 Pandav arrive at Hastinapur and kingdom is divided 00/00/0000
S01E38 Pandav get khandavprastha 00/00/0000
S01E39 Coronation of Yudhirsthir, Khandavprastha becomes Indraprastha 00/00/0000
S01E40 Arjun runs away with Subhadra 00/00/0000
S01E41 Arjun weds Subhadra. Arjun gets Devdatta conch and Gandiv and Bhim gets his Gada 00/00/0000
S01E42 Jarasandh Vadh, Rajsuya Yagnya begins, Shishupals Story 00/00/0000
S01E43 Rajsuya Yagya, Shishupal Vadh 00/00/0000
S01E44 Vyas predicts war, Draupadi laughs at Duryodhan 00/00/0000
S01E45 Pandavas go to Hastinapur to Gamble 00/00/0000
S01E46 Yudhirshthir loses everything 00/00/0000
S01E47 Vastraharan 00/00/0000
S01E48 Pandav Get Back Everything 00/00/0000
S01E49 Rematch of Dyut 00/00/0000
S01E50 Vanvas Begins 00/00/0000
S01E51 Gandharvas Catch Duryodhan 00/00/0000
S01E52 Arjun worships Indra and Shiva for Divyastra and gets Pashupatastra 00/00/0000
S01E53 Krishna’s story of one grain of rice, Bhim meets Ghatotkach and Hanuman, Arjun learns dance from Chitrasen 00/00/0000
S01E54 Arjun gets curse of impotency from Urvashi, Abhimanyus as a kid, Jayadraths head is shaved 00/00/0000
S01E55 Story of poisoned water and Yaksha, Abhimanyu is Big 00/00/0000
S01E56 Agyatvas in Matsya desh 00/00/0000
S01E57 Karna’s curse, Sairandhri rejects Keechak 00/00/0000
S01E58 Keechak Vadh 00/00/0000
S01E59 Kaurav attack Matsya desh 00/00/0000
S01E60 Viraat yudh and clothes for Uttaras dolls 00/00/0000
S01E61 Abhimanyu’s marriage and Pandavs decide to send a doot to hastinapur 00/00/0000
S01E62 Dhritarashtra does not agree and sends Sanjay 00/00/0000
S01E63 Krishna or Narayani Sena 00/00/0000
S01E64 Krishna goes to hastinapur as shanti doot 00/00/0000
S01E65 Krishna avtar and Indra takes Karna’s kawach kundala 00/00/0000
S01E66 Karna’s Identity is disclosed 00/00/0000
S01E67 Vidur resigns as a prime minister, Kunti meets Karna 00/00/0000
S01E68 Sanjay gets divya drishti, Ulluk goes to Pandavs 00/00/0000
S01E69 Shalya becomes Karna’s Sarathi 00/00/0000
S01E70 Shikhandi’s Story 00/00/0000
S01E71 Arjun worships Durga,rules of war layed 00/00/0000
S01E72 War begins and Arjun drops his weapons, geeta saar begins 00/00/0000
S01E73 Geeta Saar part 2 00/00/0000
S01E74 Geeta Saar and Krishna Maha Avtaar 00/00/0000
S01E75 Yudhishthir gets blessings, Yuyutsu changes side and war begins, Abhimanyu faces Bhishma 00/00/0000
S01E76 Uttar dies, Arjun faces bhishma and day 2 begins 00/00/0000
S01E77 Arjun is unstoppable, 3rd is over, 4th day begins, Bhim is surrounded, 10 Kauravs are killed, Krishna takes out his sudarshan 00/00/0000
S01E78 9th day is over and 16 kauravs are dead, Bhisma tells Arjun how to take him out of the war 00/00/0000
S01E79 Bhishma lies on the Bed of Arrows, Karna meets Bhisma 00/00/0000
S01E80 Day 11, Dron tries to capture Yudhishthir but is unsuccesful, Shantanu comes to Bhishma 00/00/0000
S01E81 Chakraview planned, Duryodhan promises Susharma 00/00/0000
S01E82 Abhimanyu Vadh 00/00/0000
S01E83 Arjun vows to kill Jayadrath and Story about Jayadraths Curse 00/00/0000
S01E84 Arjun breaks chakravyuh to get to jayadrath 00/00/0000
S01E85 Jayadrath Vadh 00/00/0000
S01E86 Ghatotkach dies 00/00/0000
S01E87 Drona Dies 00/00/0000
S01E88 Dushyasan dies Karna fights with Arjun, Krishna puts the rath in the land so that Arjun is saved 00/00/0000
S01E89 Karna Dies 00/00/0000
S01E90 Yudhishthir curses all woman kind and Duryodhan becomes iron bodied 00/00/0000
S01E91 Bhim duryodhan Gada Yudh 00/00/0000
S01E92 Duryodhan Dies, Ashwathama, Krip and Kritvarma is remaining, Parikshit’s story 00/00/0000
S01E93 Dhritarashtra tries to kill Bhim 00/00/0000
S01E94 End 00/00/0000