Affiche The Mayor's Wife
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The Mayor's Wife was a series of Brazilian television produced by Globo TV with O2 Filmes and displayed from October 4 to December 20, 2013. With original idea by Mauricio Arruda, was written by Bernardo Guilherme and Marcelo Gonçalves, was directed by Claudia Alves, general direction of Luiz Villaça direction and core Mauricio Farias. Featured Denise Fraga, Felipe Abib, Malu Galli and Tony Ramos in the lead roles. Reinaldo Rangel (Tony Ramos) is mayor of the fictional town of pitangua, in São Paulo. Corrupt to the last strand of hair, he ends up getting a government arrest warrant but can a false medical certificate that allows it to remain inside your home, but without being able to go out to work. The city then becomes assumed by the wife of Reinaldo, the skill enhancing Aurora dogs (Denise Fraga). To administer the city, she has the help of Seixas advisor (Felipe Abib), which is secretly in love with her. The biggest rival of Aurora is Maria Fernanda (Malu Galli), chairman of pitangua football team that is only interested in the construction of the new stadium, Pitanguão


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Mayor's Wife

S01E01 Arrested 04/10/2013
S01E02 The Dinner 11/10/2013
S01E03 Seixas and Aurora 18/10/2013
S01E04 Auction Virginity 25/10/2013
S01E05 Worm 01/11/2013
S01E06 Kiss 08/11/2013
S01E07 Blackmail 15/11/2013
S01E08 Almeida's Party 22/11/2013 Reinaldo makes a party to Almeida.
S01E09 Stay Aurora! 29/11/2013 The people (three people) want Aurora in the control of the city.
S01E10 Wrong Guy 06/12/2013 Reinaldo asks Seixas to help him to find Aurora's lover.
S01E11 Save The Community 13/12/2013 Protesters invade the pitangua, Aurora saves the community. Seixas and Aurora finally get together.
S01E12 Assuming The City 20/12/2013 Aurora assumes the city and help the homeless, Reinaldo prevents Aurora is shot.