Affiche The mountains of Scotland
  • 1 saisons
  • 6 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The Mountains of Scotland may not be the highest, but they are certainly among the world's most beautiful. They are also among the most varied, from the undulating tops of the high Cairngorm plateau to the rocky ridges and glens of the ranges to the West, Scotland's Mountains form a dazzling array of landforms. These high places each have their own special character, their history and sometimes legends.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The mountains of Scotland

S01E01 The Trossachs to Rannoch Moor 00/00/0000
S01E02 Nevis and Glencoe 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Grampians 00/00/0000
S01E04 Torridon and the Far North 00/00/0000
S01E05 Skye and Kintail 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Best of Scotland's Mountains 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série