Affiche The Nurses
  • 3 saisons
  • 74 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The story takes place in a large hospital and revolves around two nurses, Liz Thorpe (Shirl Conway), the older head nurse, and Gail Lucas, the naive student nurse. The two nurses were joined by doctors in 1964 and these doctors tried to help the nurses resolve moral and ethical problems.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Nurses

S01E01 Night Shift 00/00/0000
S01E02 The Walls Came Tumbling Down 00/00/0000
S01E03 Fly, Shadow 00/00/0000
S01E04 The Barbara Bowers Story 00/00/0000
S01E05 Doctor Lillian 00/00/0000
S01E06 A Private Room 00/00/0000
S01E07 The Prisoner 00/00/0000
S01E08 A Strange and Distant Place 00/00/0000
S01E09 Two Black Candles 00/00/0000
S01E10 Lady Made of Stone 00/00/0000
S01E11 Frieda 00/00/0000
S01E12 The Soft Touch 00/00/0000
S01E13 Image of Angela 00/00/0000
S01E14 A Difference of Years 00/00/0000
S01E15 Root of Violence 00/00/0000
S01E16 Many A Sullivan 00/00/0000
S01E17 Night Sounds 00/00/0000
S01E18 The Third Generation 00/00/0000
S01E19 The Life 00/00/0000
S01E20 Circle of Choice 00/00/0000
S01E21 The Perfect Nurse 00/00/0000
S01E22 The Thunder of Ernie Bass 00/00/0000
S01E23 The Saturday Evening of Time 00/00/0000
S01E24 A Question of Mercy 00/00/0000
S01E25 Party Girl 00/00/0000
S01E26 A Dark World 00/00/0000
S01E27 You Could Die Laughing 00/00/0000
S01E28 Choice Among Wrongs 00/00/0000
S01E29 Express Stop from Lennox Avenue 00/00/0000
S01E30 Bitter Pill 00/00/0000
S01E31 Field of Battle 00/00/0000
S01E32 They Are As Lions 00/00/0000
S02E24 Climb A Broken Ladder 00/00/0000
S02E25 The Forever Child 00/00/0000
S02E26 A Kind of Loving 00/00/0000
S02E27 The Leopard Killer 00/00/0000
S02E28 The Gizmo on the EEG 00/00/0000
S02E29 The Human Transaction 00/00/0000
S02E30 To All My Friends on Shore 00/00/0000
S02E31 White On White 00/00/0000
S02E32 A Postcard from Yucatan 00/00/0000
S02E33 The Bystanders 00/00/0000
S02E34 Where Park Runs Into Freeland 00/00/0000
S02E35 The Warrior 00/00/0000
S02E36 The Love of a Smart Operator 00/00/0000
S03E01 Once Bitten 00/00/0000
S03E02 The Suspect - Part 1 00/00/0000
S03E03 The Suspect - Part 2 00/00/0000
S03E04 Respect for One Another 00/00/0000
S03E05 No Shadow Where There Is No Sun 00/00/0000
S03E06 Hildie 00/00/0000
S03E07 The Outpost 00/00/0000
S03E08 The Family Resemblance 00/00/0000
S03E09 Time for You and Time for Me 00/00/0000
S03E10 So Some Girls Play the Cello 00/00/0000
S03E11 Rites of Spring 00/00/0000
S03E12 Next Stop, Valhalla 00/00/0000
S03E13 The Skill in These Hands 00/00/0000
S03E14 A Messenger to Everyone 00/00/0000
S03E15 Last Rites for a Rag Doll 00/00/0000
S03E16 The Patient Nurse 00/00/0000
S03E17 A Couple of Dozen Tiny Pills 00/00/0000
S03E18 A Question of Murder 00/00/0000
S03E19 Night of the Witch 00/00/0000
S03E20 Sixteen Hours to Chicago 00/00/0000
S03E21 Act of Violence - Part 1 00/00/0000
S03E22 A Dangerous Silence 00/00/0000
S03E23 Where There's Smoke 00/00/0000
S03E24 The Politicians 00/00/0000
S03E25 The April Thaw of Doctor Mai 00/00/0000
S03E26 Threshold 00/00/0000
S03E27 The Witnesses 00/00/0000
S03E28 The Heroine 00/00/0000
S03E29 An Unweeded Garden 00/00/0000