Affiche The Pink Floyd And Syd Barrett Story
  • 1 saisons
  • 4 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

The Pink Floyd and Syd Barrett Story is a documentary released on DVD on 24 March 2003, produced by Otmoor Productions in 2001 as part of the BBC's Omnibus series and originally called Syd Barrett: Crazy Diamond (in the US, a slightly modified version aired as the last episode of VH1's Legends series in January 2002). Directed by John Edginton, the film includes interviews with all the Pink Floyd members - Roger Waters, David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright - plus the "fifth Pink Floyd", Bob Klose, who left the band in 1965, getting their points of view on the original band founder Syd Barrett. The film includes rare early television appearances of Pink Floyd, and home movies.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Pink Floyd And Syd Barrett Story

S01E01 Main movie 00/00/0000
S01E02 Roger Waters 00/00/0000
S01E03 David Gilmour 00/00/0000
S01E04 Robyn Hitchcock 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série