Affiche The Prime Minister and I
  • 1 saisons
  • 17 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

At 42-years-old, Kwon Yool is South Korea's youngest prime minister ever. On top of his reputation of being an honest man of the utmost integrity, he's also a widow who raises his three children alone. But what the public doesn't know is that Prime Minister Kwon is actually a foul-mouthed scrooge devoid of even the most basic of parenting skills. Nam Da Jung is a journalist who resorts to writing trashy tabloids to support her ailing father, but when she chases Prime Minister Kwon for a lucrative exposé, she ends up scooping a whole lot more than she bargained for.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Prime Minister and I

S01E01 Episode 1 09/12/2013 Deputy Prime Minister Know Yool and Scandal News reports Da Jung bump heads when Da Jung tries to write an article on Kwon Yool's personal life instead of his political career.
S01E02 Episode 2 10/12/2013 When caught up in a misunderstood photo, Kwon Yool and Dal Jung have no choice but to pretend they're in love in order to protect their careers.
S01E03 Episode 3 16/12/2013 As Da Jung's father's condition worsens, she tries to convince Kwon Yool to marry her.
S01E04 Episode 4 17/12/2013 Da Jung and Kwon Yool argue over whether they should really have the marriage or not.
S01E05 Episode 5 23/12/2013 Kwon Yool and Da Jung are on high alert when they suspect a spy amongst them and Da Jung's copy of the contract goes missing.
S01E06 Episode 6 24/12/2013 Da Jung attempts to get Kwon Yool closer to his children. Secretary Seo begins to suspect director Kang of being minister Park's spy.
S01E07 Episode 7 30/12/2013 Da Jung's efforts to bring the Kwon Family closer together seem to be bringing them further apart.
S01E08 Episode 8 06/01/2014 Da Jung and Kwon Yool start to develop feelings for each other, but other factors prevent them from telling one another.
S01E09 Episode 9 07/01/2014 When Reporter Byun catches winds of a potential relationship between Da Jung and Director Kang, he allies with Minister Park. Reporter Byun makes plans to reveal the pictures of In Ho and Da Jeong, but Hee Chul is on to him. The family bond more, but Joon Ki reminds Kwon Yul of Na Young, making him turn cold towards Da Jeong. In Ho and Da Jeong find themselves in a trap to make it seem as if they are having an affair.
S01E10 Episode 10 13/01/2014 With the 100 day anniversary coming up, it's time for Yool to decide whether he will register his marriage to Da Jeong. Meanwhile, Da Jeong is struggling with her duties as his wife and the mixed messages she is getting from him.
S01E11 Episode 11 14/01/2014 After their anniversary date, Yul tells Da Jeong to leave the house. Kwon Yul sends her to stay with her father. He is afraid Minister Park might hurt her, but without giving her the reason, Da Jeong is hurt. They reunite thanks to her father, but Yul's political enemies are getting ready to make a move against him.
S01E12 Episode 12 20/01/2014 Manager Seo suspects Minister Park is responsible for Kwon Yul getting stabbed and takes matters into her own hands.
S01E13 Episode 13 21/01/2014 As Kwon Yool opens up to Da Jung about his late wife, Director Kang starts to suspect Park Na Young may be alive and investigates secretly.
S01E14 Episode 14 27/01/2014 Director Kang discovers the truth about his brother's accident. Da Jung and Kwon Yool attempt to begin their real relationship.
S01E15 Episode 15 28/01/2014 Everyone slowly begins to learn the truth about Na Young, but Kwon Yool and his children are left in the dark. Da Jung tries to do what's best for the kids.
S01E16 Episode 16 03/02/2014 Da Jung is insistent on breaking up with Kwon Yool in order for the kids to be with their mother.
S01E17 Episode 17 04/02/2014 Woo Ri finally comes face to face with his mother. Da Jung's father's condition worsens.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série