Affiche The Real Housewives of Cheshire
  • 1 saisons
  • 57 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

The Real Housewives of Cheshire is the first British spin-off of the popular The Real Housewives franchise, broadcast on ITVBe in the United Kingdom.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Real Housewives of Cheshire

S01E01 Welcome to Cheshire 12/01/2015 With one of the biggest nights in the social calendar just around the corner, there are some last minute dress fittings, facials, pedicures and big misunderstandings over tickets as the girls get ready to attend Dawn Ward’s Crème De la Crème Charity Ball.
S01E02 This Is Ladies Night 19/01/2015 Following Dawn’s epic charity ball, Ampika, Tanya and Leanne pay a visit to the gym for a high energy boxing workout.
S01E04 Dressed For Success 02/02/2015 One of the housewives has a pregnancy scare.
S01E05 Spa-ing Partners 09/02/2015 Tanya attempts to play peacemaker as she organises a lunch for Leanne and Magali to clear the air. The girls enjoy a relaxing a spa break at the luxury Cheshire castle.
S01E06 Going Quackers 16/02/2015 The girls visit Peckforton Castle to take part in some outdoor pursuits. Lauren flies off to Arizona with husband Paul and she is gossiped about why she is away.
S01E07 Big Night Out 23/02/2015 Ampika celebrates the first anniversary of her salon opening but not all the housewives are invited to the party. The girls attend a private art launch.
S01E08 Happy Birthday Sweetie 02/03/2015 Leanne hosts a party for her eldest daughter Halle, while Lauren throws a bash for the newest addition to the her family - Sweetie the rabbit!
S01E09 Lady Luck 09/03/2015 Reality series. Dawn breaks her news to the rest of the family. On a night out at the casino there are pre-nups, bust-ups and a clash between Ampika and Leanne.
S01E10 Who's Coming to Dinner 16/03/2015 Reality series. Dawn hosts a dinner party at Warford Hall, but as usual not everything goes to plan and by the end of the night not everyone is welcome.