Affiche The Returned (US)
  • 2 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    45 minutes
  • Statut :
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Le destin des habitants d’une petite ville de montagne, dont la vie est bouleversée par le retour de leurs proches, présumés morts depuis longtemps. Des réapparitions aux conséquences aussi positives que néfastes. Alors que les familles se trouvent à nouveau réunies, la vie de ceux qui avaient disparu est mise à l'épreuve à la fois sur le plan physique et émotionnel. Les relations entre les personnages sont décortiquées avec intrigue et profondeur lorsque des phénomènes étranges commencent à se produire.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Returned (US)

S01E01 Camille 09/03/2015 Residents of the small mountain town of Caldwell, Washington grapple with the mysterious return of their dead loved ones. With no memory of their deaths, and no awareness of the time that has passed in their absence, the returned struggle to reintegrate into a world that has changed without them.
S01E02 Simon 16/03/2015 Simon pursues Rowan, complicating her feelings for Tommy. Jack and Claire decide to hide Camille's return while Tommy investigates a brutal attack in town that has similarities to attacks that occurred years before.
S01E03 Julie 23/03/2015 Jack and Claire want to move in order for Camille to avoid a life of hiding, but in the meantime she pretends to be a cousin to get out of the house. Elsewhere, Lena discovers a mysterious scar on her back; and Victor has a run-in with a nosy neighbor.
S01E04 Victor 30/03/2015 Lena is rushed to the hospital because of her scar, accusing Camille of hurting her. Rowan grows closer to Simon and discovers Tommy has an obsessive secret. Julie learns Victor may be involved in a horrific death.
S01E05 Tony and Adam 06/04/2015 Victor's disappearance from the community center brings Julie and Nikki together to look for him. Tony makes a confession that has a profound impact on Adam and Helen suspects the town may be evil.
S01E06 Lucy 13/04/2015 Lucy miraculously recovers from the stabbing but realizes she is irrevocably changed. Claire and Jack scramble to find Lena as she receives help from Adam. Peter makes a frightening confession to Victor.
S01E07 Rowan 20/04/2015 Camille opens up to the parents of the support group and tries to help them. Victor comes between Julie and Nikki. Rowan lashes out at Simon and makes a surprising choice.
S01E08 Claire 27/04/2015 Claire's secret is revealed and Lena returns home. Police arrest the suspected killer who makes a full confession. Victor goes to extreme measures to protect Julie. Camille discovers her attempt to help has led to a horrifying result.
S01E09 Helen 04/05/2015 Someone unexpectedly shows up and puts Chloe in danger. Peter makes a startling announcement and Helen sets her deadly plan for the town in motion.
S01E10 Peter 11/05/2015 Rowan and Tommy's celebration is overshadowed by a mysterious premonition. Julie makes Victor face his tragic past. Camille realizes she will never be normal and Helen's plan meets a mysterious end.
S00E01 Sneak Peek 26/02/2015
S00E02 Behind the Scenes 04/03/2015