Affiche The Secret Garden
  • 1 saisons
  • 7 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

After her parents die, Mary Lennox is sent to live in her embittered uncle's sad and gloomy house on the Yorkshire moors. Left in the care of the servants, the arrogant child soon befriends the maids brother Dickon and her bedridden cousin Colin, and the three of them find new happiness in an overgrown hidden garden which waves its magic on those who enter its walls.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Secret Garden

S01E01 There Is No One Left 00/00/0000
S01E02 The Cry in the Corridor 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Door in the Wall 00/00/0000
S01E04 I Am Colin 00/00/0000
S01E05 A Tantrum 00/00/0000
S01E06 When the Sun Went Down 00/00/0000
S01E07 Magic 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série