Affiche The Seventh Portal
  • 1 saisons
  • 23 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

There are many dimensions out there. None is more common that Earth. The evil Mongorr, ruler of the dimension Darkmoor, is planning to invade Earth. To do that, he'll need the other half of the artifact that's in the possession of the being called Izayus. Izayus learns about his plan and transports 5 teens from around the world to Darkmoor. Peter Littlecloud of North America is transformed into The Thunderer, a superhero who can generate sound out of his mouth. Rikio Minamoto of Japan is transformed into The Streak, a super-fast superhero. Roberto Diaz of South America is transformed into the super-strong Oxblood. Anna Nehue of India is transformed into Imitatia, who can transform into anyone or anything. Ozubo Monduma of South Africa is transformed into Conjure Man, a magic-talented superhero. Greta Bretch of Germany is transformed into the phasing Gossamer Girl. With there powers, the Data Raiders fight against Mongorr, his daughter Vendetta, as well as the Nullifier members Bearhug...


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Seventh Portal

S01E01 Let the game begin! 00/00/0000
S01E02 Enter Darkmoor... 00/00/0000
S01E03 First Landing 00/00/0000
S01E04 Mercy Killing 00/00/0000
S01E05 Out of time! 00/00/0000
S01E06 Trap door (Part 1) 00/00/0000
S01E07 Trap door (Part 2) 00/00/0000
S01E08 Dark Light (Part 1) 00/00/0000
S01E09 Dark Light (Part 2) 00/00/0000
S01E10 Bloodzone 00/00/0000
S01E11 Desperate Measures 00/00/0000
S01E12 The Powers That Be 00/00/0000
S01E13 End Game 00/00/0000
S01E14 The Fall of Izayus 00/00/0000
S01E15 One Krog Too Many 00/00/0000
S01E16 Dangerous Alchemy 00/00/0000
S01E17 Trapped 00/00/0000
S01E18 Whipsaw's Curse 00/00/0000
S01E19 Depths Of Memory 00/00/0000
S01E20 Back In The Game 00/00/0000
S01E21 Heroes Once More! 00/00/0000
S01E22 Game Over 00/00/0000
S01E23 3D Ride Attraction 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série