Affiche The Staggering Stories of Ferdinand De Bargos
  • 4 saisons
  • 17 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

What happens when you take archived BBC footage and put it in the hands of several comedians? They dub over the original sound in a humorous way and create The Staggering Stories of Ferdinand De Bargos. Surreal comedy series using clips from various films and people with voice-overs added to make a story.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Staggering Stories of Ferdinand De Bargos

S02E01 Of Love and Pandas 04/04/1991
S02E02 Of Nudists and Deities 11/04/1991
S02E03 Of Loaves and Morris Dancers 18/04/1991
S02E04 Of Sport and Funerals 25/04/1991
S02E05 Of Missiles and Thespians 02/05/1991
S02E06 Of Florists and Horses 09/05/1991
S04E01 Cannes TV Festival: Prix De Weather Girls 00/00/0000
S04E02 Falcon in the Fifties 00/00/0000
S04E03 Falcon and the Case of the Checked Shirt 00/00/0000
S04E04 00/00/0000
S04E05 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série

Casting :

Jim Broadbent