Affiche The Story of Perrine
  • 1 saisons
  • 53 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The Story of Perrine is a Japanese anime series by Nippon Animation. Based on the French novel, En Famille by Hector Malot, Perrine is the daughter of a French father and a half-Indian mother. Before dying, her father asks his wife and Perrine to return to their hometown. They lack the money for the trip, but when Perrine has the idea to use an old camera and sell portraits to the villagers, money becomes one resolved problem. Unfortunately, many tougher problems await Perrine, her mother, their faithful dog Baron and Palikare, their donkey. []


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Story of Perrine

S01E01 The Departure 01/01/1978
S01E02 The Long Journey 08/01/1978
S01E03 Mother's Strength 15/01/1978
S01E04 The Refugee Count 22/01/1978
S01E05 Grandfather and Grandson 29/01/1978
S01E06 Two Mothers 05/02/1978
S01E07 The Circus Boy 12/02/1978
S01E08 The Tipsy Donkey 19/02/1978
S01E09 Professional Competition 26/02/1978
S01E10 The Camera Thieves 05/03/1978
S01E11 The Hero Baron 12/03/1978
S01E12 A Special Show 19/03/1978
S01E13 Crossing the Alps 26/03/1978
S01E14 In a Beautiful Country 02/04/1978
S01E15 France! France! 09/04/1978
S01E16 Mother's Determination 16/04/1978
S01E17 The Lodging in Paris 23/04/1978
S01E18 Old Simon 30/04/1978
S01E19 The Downtown People of Paris 07/05/1978
S01E20 Parting from Palikare 14/05/1978
S01E21 Her last Words 21/05/1978
S01E22 Unforgettable Persons 28/05/1978
S01E23 Travelling Alone 04/06/1978
S01E24 A Beautiful Rainbow 11/06/1978
S01E25 Palikare, My Dear Palikare 18/06/1978
S01E26 Kind Aunty La Rouquerie 25/06/1978
S01E27 Grandfather's Cold Face 02/07/1978
S01E28 Paindavoine Factory 09/07/1978
S01E29 Lodge by a Pond 16/07/1978
S01E30 By my own Efforts 23/07/1978
S01E31 Inviting the Guests 30/07/1978
S01E32 Secret of the Name 06/08/1978
S01E33 Purse of Theodore 13/08/1978
S01E34 An Unforgettable Day 20/08/1978
S01E35 The Letter in English 27/07/1978
S01E36 Delighted and Anxiety 03/09/1978
S01E37 The large Hand of Grandfather 10/09/1978
S01E38 Fone One-Piece Dress 17/09/1978
S01E39 Letter from India 24/09/1978
S01E40 Accident happened to Baron 01/10/1978
S01E41 House like a Castle 08/10/1978
S01E42 Rosalie's Sadness 15/10/1978
S01E43 Perrine on Sunday 22/10/1978
S01E44 Ill-Natured Lady 29/10/1978
S01E45 A Notice from Bosnia 05/11/1978
S01E46 Vulfran's Grief 12/11/1978
S01E47 Aurelie's Face 19/11/1978
S01E48 A Fire 26/11/1978
S01E49 When Happy Tears Run Down 03/12/1978
S01E50 The First Snow of the Year 10/12/1978
S01E51 Grandfathers`s Eyes 17/12/1978
S01E52 Unforgettable Christmas 24/12/1978
S01E53 Advent of Spring 31/12/1978

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série