Affiche The Third Man
  • 4 saisons
  • 67 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Harry Lime is the owner/operator of Harry Lime, Inc., an international import/export organization with offices in New York City and London. Harry has an assistant, the no-nonsense, numbers-crunching accountant/associate Bradford Webster. Harry is a ladies' man, a world traveler, and a world-renowned businessman -- even though his criminal past occasionally haunts him. In contrast, Brad is strictly business: he can rattle off the projected profit of a business deal in terms of both American dollars and British pounds without the aid of an adding machine, and occasionally appears to have a negative attitude toward Harry's romantic encounters with women from around the world.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Third Man

S01E11 Barcelona Passage 00/00/0000
S01E12 Listen for the Sound of a Witch 00/00/0000
S01E13 A Collector's Item 00/00/0000
S01E14 How to Buy a Country 00/00/0000
S01E15 Dinner in Paris 00/00/0000
S01E16 The Third Medallion 00/00/0000
S01E17 The Angry Young Man 00/00/0000
S01E18 High Finance 00/00/0000
S01E19 Castle in Spain 00/00/0000
S01E20 Toys of the Dead 00/00/0000
S01E21 The Girl Who Didn't Know 00/00/0000
S01E22 A Deal in Oils 00/00/0000
S01E23 A Man Takes a Trip 00/00/0000
S01E24 A Pocketful of Sin 00/00/0000
S01E25 The Man Who Wouldn't Talk 00/00/0000
S01E26 The Tenth Symphony 00/00/0000
S01E27 Trouble at Drill Hill 00/00/0000
S01E28 The Man with Two Left Hands 00/00/0000
S01E29 As the Twig is Bent 00/00/0000
S01E30 A Box of Eyes 00/00/0000
S01E31 An Experiment with Money 00/00/0000
S01E32 Broken Strings 00/00/0000
S01E33 Five Hours to Kill 00/00/0000
S01E34 The Widow Who Wasn't 00/00/0000
S01E35 Death in Small Instalments 00/00/0000
S01E36 Harry Lime and the King 00/00/0000
S01E37 Dark Island 00/00/0000
S01E38 Confessions of an Honest Man 00/00/0000
S01E39 An Offering of Pearls 00/00/0000
S02E01 A Question of Libel 00/00/0000
S02E02 Mischka 00/00/0000
S02E03 The Cross of Candos 00/00/0000
S02E04 Happy Birthday 00/00/0000
S02E05 Queen of the Nile 00/00/0000
S02E06 Calculated Risk 00/00/0000
S02E07 No Word for Danger 00/00/0000
S02E08 Lord Bradford 00/00/0000
S02E09 King's Ransom 00/00/0000
S02E10 Hamburg Shakedown 00/00/0000
S02E11 The Unexpected Mr. Lime 00/00/0000
S02E12 Diamond in the Rough 00/00/0000
S02E13 Portrait of Harry 00/00/0000
S02E14 Man in Power 00/00/0000
S02E15 Meeting of the Board 00/00/0000
S02E16 Hansel and Son 00/00/0000
S02E17 Act of Atonement 00/00/0000
S02E18 Ghost Town 00/00/0000
S02E19 Gold Napoleons 00/00/0000
S02E20 Bradford's Dream 00/00/0000
S02E21 The Way of McEagle 00/00/0000
S02E22 Who Killed Harry Lime? 00/00/0000
S03E01 A Question in Ice 00/00/0000
S03E02 I.O.U. 00/00/0000
S03E03 A Crisis in Crocodiles 00/00/0000
S03E04 Judas Goat 00/00/0000
S03E05 A Little Knowledge 00/00/0000
S03E06 The Day of the Bullfighter 00/00/0000
S03E07 Mars in Conjunction 00/00/0000
S03E08 The Big Kill 00/00/0000
S03E09 Frame Up 00/00/0000
S03E10 The House of Bon-Bons 00/00/0000
S03E11 The Man at the Top 00/00/0000
S03E12 The Luck of Harry Lime 00/00/0000
S03E13 The Trial of Harry Lime 00/00/0000
S03E14 Proxy Fight 00/00/0000
S03E15 Members Only (1) 00/00/0000
S03E16 Members Only (2) 00/00/0000