Affiche The Thumb Movies
  • 1 saisons
  • 6 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Using the power of thumbation, Steve Oedekerk and his band of movie making geniuses have created a wonderful arrangement of theatrical masterpieces known as the thumb movies. With titles like: Frankenthumb, Thumbtanic, The Godthumb, Thumb Wars, Bat Thumb, and The Blair Thumb, there's sure to be a favorite for everyone. If you haven't seen any of them then you need to do so right away.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de The Thumb Movies

S01E01 Thumb Wars - The Phantom Cuticle 18/05/1999 Star Wars parody.
S01E02 The Godthumb 19/11/2002 The Godfather parody.
S01E03 Bat Thumb 09/07/2002 Batman parody.
S01E04 Frankenthumb 24/09/2002 Frankenstein parody.
S01E05 The Blair Thumb 22/01/2002 The Blair Witch Project parody.
S01E06 Thumbtanic 09/04/2002 Titanic parody.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série