Affiche These Are the Days
  • 1 saisons
  • 16 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

These Are the Days is an animated television series from Hanna-Barbera, originally broadcast on ABC from September 7, 1974, to September 27, 1975. The series, although critically acclaimed, only lasted 16 total episodes. Each episode had a run time of 30 minutes. The show was set at the turn of the 20th century, in an old town called Elmsville. It portrayed the everyday lives of the Day family, which consisted of a widow, her three children, and her father. Each episode featured the various family members and their interaction with friends and neighbors, usually ending with a lesson learned.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de These Are the Days

S01E01 Sensible Ben 00/00/0000
S01E02 The Fire Brigade 00/00/0000
S01E03 Danny's Musical Dilemma 00/00/0000
S01E04 Danny Runs Away 00/00/0000
S01E05 Ben for President 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Good Luck Charm 00/00/0000
S01E07 Kathy's Job 00/00/0000
S01E08 The Runaway Horse 00/00/0000
S01E09 How Ben Was Cowed 00/00/0000
S01E10 Grandpa and the Great Cyclic Harmonium Swindle 00/00/0000
S01E11 The Visitor 00/00/0000
S01E12 The Most Precious Gift of All 00/00/0000
S01E13 The Spa 00/00/0000
S01E14 Hello Mrs. McGivern, Goodbye 00/00/0000
S01E15 The Balloon 00/00/0000
S01E16 The Feud 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série