Affiche Thomas and Sarah
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

A spin-off of the award-winning historical drama "Upstairs, Downstairs," continues the lives, loves and exploits of impetuous chauffeur Thomas (John Alderton) and irrepressible parlor maid Sarah (Pauline Collins). Two of the most colorful characters from the original series, Thomas and Sarah have now left the Bellamy household and begin a new life together as they attempt to strike it rich in Edwardian England.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Thomas and Sarah

S01E01 Birds of a Feather 00/00/0000
S01E02 The Silver Ghost 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Biters Bit 00/00/0000
S01E04 The Vanishing Lady 00/00/0000
S01E05 Made in Heaven 00/00/0000
S01E06 Alma Mater 00/00/0000
S01E07 A Day at the Metropole 00/00/0000
S01E08 The Poor Young Widow of Peckham 00/00/0000
S01E09 There is a Happy Land 00/00/0000
S01E10 Return to Gethyn 00/00/0000
S01E11 Putting on the Ritz 00/00/0000
S01E12 The New Rich 00/00/0000
S01E13 Love Into Three Won't Go 00/00/0000