Affiche Thrillbillies
  • 3 saisons
  • 20 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

From the producers of MTV's hit series, Nitro Circus, comes Thrillbillies; an unscripted all-action series that follows a wily crew of athletes and stuntmen who test the laws of physics and logic through “don’t try this at home” antics. Each episode is pure, chaotic fun as Cam, Crum, and the rest of the Thrillbillies live out their inner Evel Knievel.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Thrillbillies

S01E01 Turn Down the Suck 26/04/2009
S01E02 When in Doubt, Gas It! 03/05/2009
S01E03 To Flip or Not to Flip 11/05/2009
S01E04 Double Trouble 18/05/2009
S01E05 Do or Die 25/05/2009
S01E06 Road Trip 08/06/2009
S01E07 Summer Fun 15/06/2009
S01E08 A Big Mistake 05/10/2010
S01E09 Speed Dating 08/12/2010
S01E10 Board Meeting 15/12/2010
S01E11 The Jackhammer 22/12/2010
S01E12 Yard Work 29/12/2010
S02E01 Try-Outs 05/01/2011
S02E02 Charity Work 12/01/2011
S02E03 Two for One 19/01/2011
S02E04 Chicken Hunt 26/01/2011
S02E05 Finer Moments 16/02/2011
S02E06 Good Times 23/02/2011
S03E01 Shrimpy the Kid 23/01/2012
S03E02 Whitney's Fairy Tale 30/01/2012

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série