Affiche Time of Our Lives AU
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

The Time of Our Lives follows the lives of the Tivolli clan, a typical extended Australian family, set in a moody inner city Melbourne. In their thirties and forties, contemporary life is filled with kids, career advancement, home ownership and the variations of love: settling in with the one you love; still trying to find the one you love; getting away from the one you used to love


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Time of Our Lives AU

S01E01 Episode 1 16/06/2013 Chai Li returns to Melbourne. She has been working overseas for an aid organisation and is ready to settle down. When things don't go as planned, Chai Li's close-knit family help to pick up the pieces
S01E02 Episode 2 23/06/2013 With the wreckage of Chai Li's wedding behind them, it's a time of upheaval as everyone adjusts to new circumstances. Matt has decided it's time to tell Caroline he has made a decision regarding their marriage but is thwarted when she throws him a surprise birthday dinner on the same night. Bernadette struggles to balance home life with her return to work as a school counsellor - a task made more difficult by her colleague loading her with additional work and Luce's disastrous attempts at DIY renovations. Chai Li is still searching for an explanation for Joel's no-show at the wedding, causing friction with her well-meaning family who just want her to move on.
S01E03 Episode 3 30/06/2013 Luce finds an inappropriate picture of Georgie on Facebook. Caroline struggles to keep her crumbling marriage a secret and Matt continues to hide the reason he's leaving his family
S01E04 Episode 4 07/07/2013 Chai Li learns Joel is back in town. She is torn between the man she loves and the fierce protection of her family. Can the two reunite? Meanwhile, Luce has a run in with the law
S01E05 Episode 5 14/07/2013 Bernadette finds herself in a compromised position and Caroline is devastated when she learns the truth about Matt's reasons for leaving
S01E06 Episode 6 21/07/2013 Herb is called to his alcoholic mother's house after she has a fall. Alice starts to wonder if Matt is taking their relationship seriously.
S01E07 Episode 7 28/07/2013 Bernadette helps a student whose welfare appears in jeopardy. Luce is traumatised when he hurts Georgie and Matt struggles to deal with the fallout from his marriage breakdown.
S01E08 Episode 8 04/08/2013 Herb joins Garrick's morning radio show. Chai Li researches her adoption from Vietnam and Caroline goes on a surprising adventure with an exciting younger man.
S01E09 Episode 9 11/08/2013 Matt negotiates time with his son Carmody, but ends up taking care of an AFL client at the same time. Caroline is lonely without Carmody but receives surprising comfort from elsewhere.
S01E10 Episode 10 18/08/2013 Luce and Bernadette find boundaries challenged: Luce, by a musician and Bernadette, by a student Jesse who is looking for a family to love him. A new relationship blossoms for Chai Li.
S01E11 Episode 11 25/08/2013 Chai Li returns to Vietnam in search of her birth mother. Herb pulls a prank on his co-host that goes dreadfully wrong and Alice gives Matt some unexpected news.
S01E12 Episode 12 01/09/2013 Relationships are tested for all the three siblings. Luce reluctantly helps Bernadette; Chai Li incurs the wrath of Herb with talk of Vietnam; and Matt finally apologises to Caroline.
S01E13 Episode 13 08/09/2013 Herb makes an announcement at the Wise Crack and Caroline surprises Matt after working well together. Bernadette must decide whether to have the test for the breast cancer gene.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série