Affiche Tin Star
  • 1 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    45 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Ancien inspecteur de Scotland Yard, Jim Worth est le nouveau chef de la police d'une petite ville des Rocheuses canadiennes, où il s'est installé avec sa famille pour fuir son passé. La nouvelle raffinerie de pétrole, dirigée par la mystérieuse Mrs. Bradshaw, provoque un afflux de travailleurs et l'apparition de dealers, de proxénètes et du crime organisé.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Tin Star

S01E01 Fun and (S)laughter 07/09/2017 An alcoholic, small-town police chief has his hopes for a fresh start and a quiet life shattered by unspeakable tragedy.
S01E02 The Kid 14/09/2017 Wracked by guilt, Jim attempts to bury his grief by picking the murder case back up, instinctively believing it is connected to his own loss.
S01E03 Comfort of Strangers 21/09/2017 Waking up after a blackout, Jim discovers that Anna has disappeared. Meanwhile, Whitey tidies up a loose end.
S01E04 Jack 28/09/2017 The Worth family reunite to say goodbye to a loved one. Mrs Bradshaw faces a difficult decision after she learns a damaging story has leaked to the press.
S01E05 Bait 05/10/2017 With Jim banished from their home, Angela takes her family's safety into her own hands. Whitey executes a ruthless plan to bring Jim into his sights.
S01E06 Cuckoo 12/10/2017 Whitey visits the Worth home to exact revenge, but finds himself on the back foot. Elizabeth confronts Gagnon about his interest in bringing down Jim.
S01E07 Exposure 19/10/2017 Whitey and Anna grow closer, as Angela calls on Jack to finish what she asked for. Elizabeth uncovers a dreadful event at a nearby reserve.
S01E08 This Be the Verse 26/10/2017 Jack looks to interrogate Frank. Anna tries to escape Little Big Bear. Elizabeth finds a key witness, but Gagnon exploits her weakness.
S01E09 Fortunate Boy 02/11/2017 The truth is revealed. Somewhere in the English countryside, Jack Devlin works a case that will have tragic repercussions.
S01E10 My Love Is Vengeance 09/11/2017 Leaving a trail of broken promises behind him, Jack sets out to take his revenge, while Angela looks to bring Anna home.