Affiche To Love Ru Darkness
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

As close encounters of the twisted kind between the residents of the planet Develuke (represented primarily by the female members of the royal family) and the inhabitants of Earth (represented mainly by one very exhausted Rito Yuki) continue to escalate, the situation spirals even further out of control. When junior princesses Nana and Momo transferred into Earth School where big sister LaLa can (theoretically) keep an eye on them, things SHOULD be smooth sailing. But when Momo decides she'd like to "supplement" Rito's relationship with LaLa with a little "sisterly love," you know LaLa's not going to waste any time splitting harems. Unfortunately, it's just about that point that Yami, the Golden Darkness, enters the scene with all the subtleness of a supernova, along with an army of possessed high school students! All of which is certain to make Rito's life suck more than a black hole at the family picnic. Unless, of course, a certain semi-demonic princess can apply a little of her Develukean Whoop Ass to exactly that portion of certain other heavenly bodies! (Source: Sentai Filmworks)


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de To Love Ru Darkness

S01E01 Continue 00/00/0000
S01E02 Doubt and Dish 00/00/0000
S01E03 Each Speculation 00/00/0000
S01E04 True Smile: Peace and Anxiety 00/00/0000
S01E05 A Man? Woman: The Changing Ones 00/00/0000
S01E06 Metamorphose: Time for a Change 00/00/0000
S01E07 Sisters: The Invention of Happiness 00/00/0000
S01E08 Bad Mood: Bonds of Happiness 00/00/0000
S01E09 True Self: True Face in the Darkness 00/00/0000
S01E10 Past: Memories Leading to Tomorrow 00/00/0000
S01E11 The Right Thing: What is a Way of Life? 00/00/0000
S01E12 Room: A Maiden's Feelings 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série