Affiche TravelXP Landmarks
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de TravelXP Landmarks

S01E01 Afghan Church 00/00/0000
S01E02 Ajmer and Rajasthan 00/00/0000
S01E03 Burj Khalifa 00/00/0000
S01E04 Choeung Ek 00/00/0000
S01E05 Royal Springs and Hazratbal Shrine 00/00/0000
S01E06 Verinag and Gulmarg 00/00/0000
S01E07 Haji Ali and Prince of Wales Museum 07/05/2014 Built in the honor of a muslim saint and revered by pilgrims all over the World is the Haji Ali mosque located in the placid waters of the Arabian Sea. Later, explore the Prince of Wales Museum, built in the early 20th century by citizens of Bombay.
S01E08 Haldighati and Lake Pichola 00/00/0000
S01E09 London Eye and Tower Bridge 00/00/0000
S01E10 Trafalgar Square and Buckingham Palace 00/00/0000
S01E11 Dead Sea and Greek Orthodox Church 00/00/0000
S01E12 Wadi Rum 00/00/0000
S01E13 Trou Aux Cerf and Pamplemousses Botanic Garden 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série