Affiche True Love
  • 1 saisons
  • 5 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Cinq épisodes, cinq histoires d'amour dans une même ville. L'occasion d'explorer à chaque fois une situation différente. En matière d'amour, il n'y a pas de "bonne solution". La vérité peut se révéler difficile à accepter et les conflits devenir explosifs.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de True Love

S01E01 Nick 17/06/2012 Nick is happily married; his wife and children are everything to him. But when his first love appears out of the blue, he suddenly starts to question his life. Can they go back to what they had all those years ago?
S01E02 Paul 18/06/2012 There is nothing really wrong with Paul's life; he has a lovely wife, a baby boy, a nice house... He just considers it a bit ordinary, a bit lacking in excitement. Then he catches sight of a girl on his way to work and feels an instant attraction - could this really be love at first sight? He cannot stop himself from finding out.
S01E03 Holly 19/06/2012 Holly is a young unfulfilled teacher who is in an unsatisfactory relationship with a married man. She suddenly finds herself drawn to one of her female pupils, who appears to feel the same way.
S01E04 Sandra 20/06/2012 When Sandra's youngest child leaves home, she realises that her marriage has become stale; she and her husband have little to say to one another, and he is having an affair. Then she meets someone who somehow makes her feel alive again - has she really found her soulmate, and how will her husband feel now that the shoe is on the other foot?
S01E05 Adrian 20/06/2012 Adrian is a divorcee who has been searching for true love. It has not been easy, but he is not giving up. Still a romantic, he believes in it whole-heartedly, despite his failed marriage. Just when he thinks he might have found it, he finds that he is the victim of another obsessive love that threatens to scupper his future.