Affiche Tsurukame Josanin
  • 1 saisons
  • 8 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Maria received a proposal from Tatsuya and they married, but her marriage life doesn't have much happiness. Maria begins to worry about having a child and that thought begins to make her life empty. Meanwhile, a middle aged midwife, Kameko wins the lottery and leaves for a trip to a small island in Okinawa. There, Akira, who is respected there, appeals to her to stay and work at the midwife clinic on the island. One year later, something happens to Maria which she never expected.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Tsurukame Josanin

S01E01 00/00/0000
S01E02 00/00/0000
S01E03 00/00/0000
S01E04 00/00/0000
S01E05 00/00/0000
S01E06 00/00/0000
S01E07 00/00/0000
S01E08 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série