Affiche Tubular Bells: The Mike Oldfield Story
  • 1 saisons
  • 2 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    60 minutes
  • Statut :
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

In 1973, an album was released that against all odds and expectations went to the top of the UK charts. The fact the album launched a record label that became one of the most recognisable brand names in the world (Virgin), formed the soundtrack to one of the biggest movies of the decade (The Exorcist), became the biggest selling instrumental album of all time, would eventually go on to sell over 16 million copies and was performed almost single-handedly by a 19-year-old makes the story all the more incredible. That album was Tubular Bells, and the young and painfully shy musician was Mike Oldfield.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Tubular Bells: The Mike Oldfield Story

S01E01 Part One 00/00/0000
S01E02 Part Two 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série