Affiche tumbling
  • 1 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Azuma Wataru, a third-year student at Karasumori High School, is a devil who strikes fear in the hearts of people. One day, Azuma is told by his form teacher that he has to participate in a club activity in order to make up for the lack of second-year students. The short-tempered Azuma cannot last long in whatever he does. At that moment, he learns that Satonaka Mari, the beautiful transfer student in his class, has joined the female rhythmic sports gymnastics club. He joins the male rhythmic sports gymnastics club, a club activity with very few people under the captain, Takenaka Yuta. They are ridiculed by the coach of the female rhythmic sports gymnastics club, and others, and are also hardly allowed to use the gym. However, when a sixth boy joins the club, Yuta decides to take part in a team competition with his long-sought six members …


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de tumbling

S01E01 Tumbling is not just for girls! 17/04/2010
S01E02 Is the mens gymnastics club going to disbanded? Their cohesiveness falls apart 24/04/2010
S01E03 Episode 3 01/05/2010
S01E04 Episode 4 08/05/2010
S01E05 Episode 5 15/05/2010
S01E06 Episode 6 22/05/2010
S01E07 Episode 7 29/05/2010
S01E08 Episode 8 05/06/2010
S01E09 Episode 9 12/06/2010
S01E10 Episode 10 19/06/2010
S01E11 Finale 26/06/2010

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série