Affiche Ushio and Tora
  • 2 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Ushio thinks his father`s tale of an ancient ancestor impaling a demon on a temple altar stone with the legendary Beast Spear is nuts, but when he finds the monster in his own basement, Ushio has to take another look at the family legend! Fortunately, Ushio knows it`s best to let sleeping dogs lie and leave captured demons where they are. Unfortunately, the release of the monster`s evil energies begins to beckon other demons to Ushio`s hometown! To save his friends and family from the invading spirits, Ushio is forced to release Tora from his captivity. But will the cure prove to be worse than the curse? Will Ushio end his life a Tora-snack? Or will the Beast Spear keep Tora in line long enough to save the city?


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Ushio and Tora

S01E01 The Fateful Meeting of Ushio & Tora 11/09/1992
S01E02 Ishikui the Stone Eater 01/11/1992
S01E03 Hyou 01/12/1992
S01E04 Scorching, Spinning Wheel 22/12/1992
S01E05 Gamin - Tora Goes to the City 01/02/1993
S01E06 Gamin - Tora Goes to the City Part 2 01/02/1992
S01E07 The Mysterious Sea 11/06/1993
S01E08 The Mysterious Sea Part 2 01/07/1993
S01E09 Insanity of the Wind 01/08/1993
S01E10 Insanity of the Wind Part 2 01/08/1993
S00E01 Comically Deformed Theatre: Akaname 01/10/1993
S00E02 Comically Deformed Theatre: Idaten 00/00/0000
S00E03 Comically Deformed Theatre: Tora & the Kitten 00/00/0000
S00E04 ADR Outtakes! 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série