Affiche Very Bad Men
  • 4 saisons
  • 35 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

This true crime series exposes some notorious criminals with their stories told by family, friends and victims.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Very Bad Men

S02E01 Natural Born Killer 15/10/2007 An Oregon woman's family members are slain, prompting a statewide search for the killer.
S02E02 Baseline Killer 07/11/2007 The crimes of Arizona serial killer Mark Goudeau are detailed.
S02E03 Pyscho Sailor 14/11/2007 The bodies of a woman and her daughter are found in the Rouge River in Dearborn Heights, Mich., and the investigation reveals that the crime may be linked to another murder in Detroit.
S02E04 B.T.K 21/11/2007 A killer remains at large for decades after murdering a family.
S02E05 The School Boy Shooter 28/11/2007 Sam Christie has been plagued by a horrible secret since he was a boy. After seeing ghosts of the past and suffering terrible nightmares, he starts realizing the truth. He witnessed a brutal torture and murder of a young woman. But who did the killing?
S02E06 The Center City Stalker 05/12/2007 A woman makes a horrifying discovery of human remains in the driveway of a suburban Hamilton, ON home. When the homeowner is arrested, he refuses to talk but what police uncover will expose a dark history of violence and murder.
S02E07 Sins of the Father 30/01/2008 A serial rapist uses the cover of gangland violence to cover his killing spree in South Central, LA during the 1980s. When a homeless woman survives his latest assault, police finally have the key to ending a 15 years of terror.
S02E08 The Inhuman Trafficker 09/02/2008 Recalling the case of a New Mexico man who allegedly kidnapped and tortured women.
S02E09 The Cold Blooded Charmer 16/02/2008 The crimes of Stephen Stanko, who was convicted of murdering a woman and raping her daughter, are discussed.
S02E10 The Man Without a Conscience 27/02/2008 Con artist Michael Ritter, who was convicted of bilking millions of dollars from investors in his pyramid scheme, is profiled.
S03E01 Haunted 13/09/2012 A man has recurring nightmares about a murder he witnessed as a youth.
S03E02 The Steel Town Slayer 13/09/2012 A woman finds human remains in a driveway in Hamilton, Ont.
S03E03 Corridor Killer 20/09/2012 An attack on a homeless woman provides clues to the identity of an elusive serial rapist.
S03E04 The Toy Box Torturer 27/09/2012 Recalling the case of a New Mexico man who allegedly kidnapped and tortured women.
S03E05 Like a Huricane 04/10/2012 A seemingly charming new resident of a rural Alabama town is linked to a deadly house fire.
S03E06 A Wolf Among the Sheep 11/10/2012 The body of a teenage girl is found in Elkhart, Ind., a week after her disappearance, sparking a manhunt for her killer.
S03E07 Hunting Humans 18/10/2012 A serial killer strikes in rural Northern California.
S03E08 Trained to Kill 25/10/2012 A Seattle doctor is attacked outside his home, and the investigation leads to a violent ex-cop who may be linked to another crime from nine years earlier.
S03E09 The Bayou Strangler 01/11/2012 A serial killer stalks young men in Louisiana.
S03E10 A Deadly Burning Passion 08/11/2012 A serial arsonist is hunted in Washington, D.C.
S03E11 Captured Alive 15/11/2012 A 2011 arson investigation in Texas leads to a widespread hunt for a sexual predator.
S03E12 A Killer in Disguise 29/11/2012 A gunman terrorizes Orange County, Cal.
S03E13 To Kill and Kill Again 06/12/2012 An Indiana nurse becomes suspicious when the death toll at her hospital quadruples over two years.
S03E14 Last Call Killer 20/12/2012 New evidence comes to light in a cold case involving a serial killer who targeted gay men in the early 1990s.
S03E15 Hell on Wheels 27/12/2012 Two Texas teenagers go missing.
S03E16 911 to Murder 03/01/2013 Women begin turning up dead soon after an ex-convict is released from prison.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série