Affiche Vidas Robadas
  • 1 saisons
  • 54 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The story revolves around a young woman named Juliana, who is kidnapped by a network of human trafficking, as her mother moves heaven and earth to try to rescue her.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Vidas Robadas

S01E01 Episode 1 03/03/2008 A year prior to the beginning of the story, a mountain climber and anthropologist named Bautista saves photographer Ana Monserrat from dying of hypothermia on a mountain. In the present day, Juliana Miguez goes to the doctor for a check-in, but never arrives to her destination.
S01E02 Episode 2 04/03/2008 Bautista and Ana run into each other in Puerto Madryn, and Ana's best friend Andrea insists on inviting him to dinner to thank him for last year's rescue. Mateo gets a phone call that leads him to a dangerous place.
S01E03 Episode 3 05/03/2008 Belen Kempes, Juliana's best friend, returns to Rio Manso to help search for her. Ines and Bautista investigate Mateo's disappearance after her flat and Mateo's get robbed, leading to him contacting lawyer Fabio Pontevedra.
S01E04 Episode 4 06/03/2008 Astor and Nacha scheme a plan to test Nicolas' loyalty. The only witness to Juliana's abduction disappears from Rio Manso. Bautista and his brother Octavio visit Alejandra, Mateo's mother, a convicted mental patient.
S01E05 Episode 5 07/03/2008 Nicolas, still gravely injured, clings to life and tries to avoid Astor and Nacha finding out his current whereabouts, but he has to prevent his wife Ana from learning the truth as well. Bautista goes all out in his desperate search for Mateo, and receives unexpected help from Ines.
S01E06 Episode 6 10/03/2008
S01E07 Episode 7 11/03/2008
S01E08 00/00/0000
S01E09 00/00/0000
S01E10 00/00/0000
S01E11 00/00/0000
S01E12 00/00/0000
S01E13 00/00/0000
S01E14 00/00/0000
S01E15 00/00/0000
S01E16 00/00/0000
S01E17 00/00/0000
S01E18 00/00/0000
S01E19 00/00/0000
S01E20 00/00/0000
S01E21 00/00/0000
S01E22 00/00/0000
S01E23 00/00/0000
S01E24 00/00/0000
S01E25 00/00/0000
S01E26 00/00/0000
S01E27 00/00/0000
S01E28 00/00/0000
S01E29 00/00/0000
S01E30 00/00/0000
S01E31 00/00/0000
S01E32 00/00/0000
S01E33 00/00/0000
S01E34 00/00/0000
S01E35 00/00/0000
S01E36 00/00/0000
S01E37 00/00/0000
S01E38 00/00/0000
S01E39 00/00/0000
S01E40 00/00/0000
S01E41 00/00/0000
S01E42 00/00/0000
S01E43 00/00/0000
S01E44 00/00/0000
S01E45 00/00/0000
S01E46 00/00/0000
S01E47 00/00/0000
S01E48 00/00/0000
S01E49 00/00/0000
S01E50 00/00/0000
S01E51 00/00/0000
S01E52 00/00/0000
S01E53 00/00/0000
S01E131 29/10/2008

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série