Affiche Villains
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Bob Hoskins, Martin Shaw, Paul Eddington and David Daker are among the cast of this LWT crime series with a difference. Villains follows the exploits of nine bankrobbers from the moment of their dramatic escape from imprisonment; told from the point of view of the criminals, the individual stories of the men, their accomplices, their women and the audacious heist itself unfold through each of the 13 hour-long episodes. Nine men move into a disused ladies' lavatory and seal themselves in for the weekend. Then they tunnel their way up through the floor of a nearby City bank, and walk out clutching a third of a million pounds between them. It seems the perfect job - but something goes wrong. Most of the men are subsequently caught and convicted. One year on, as the 'Bog Robbers' are being driven from prison to the Appeal Court, another ingenious plan is put into action. It sees them going on the run, taking desperate, sometimes farcical measures to evade recapture, and finding time to reflect on their shady pasts and uncertain futures.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Villains

S01E01 George 00/00/0000
S01E02 His Dad Named Him Aftter the General 00/00/0000
S01E03 Commander 00/00/0000
S01E04 Chas 00/00/0000
S01E05 Alice Sheree 00/00/0000
S01E06 Sand Dancer 00/00/0000
S01E07 Belinda 00/00/0000
S01E08 Move In, Move On 00/00/0000
S01E09 Knocker 00/00/0000
S01E10 Bernie 00/00/0000
S01E11 Smudger 00/00/0000
S01E12 Grass 00/00/0000
S01E13 Billy Boy 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série