Affiche Wait 'Til Next Year
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

The Lincoln Park Railsplitters are the laughingstock of Michigan high school football. They've lost 43 games in a row – a five-year losing streak – and they're just 5 losses away from owning the worst losing streak in state history. But the football team is sick of being kicked around. The cheerleaders are finished being taunted. This year everything is going to change. The kids from Lincoln Park are on a mission to do what nobody thinks they can: win. The series follows one season of football the team's players, cheerleaders, parents and fans embark on a journey to turn their lives around. From dating relationships to social struggles and family drama, they deal with the growing pains of high school while uniting first as friends, then as a team, and finally as a school hoping to start new legacy at Lincoln Park.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Wait 'Til Next Year

S01E01 Meet the Railsplitters 01/11/2013 A five-year losing streak looms large in the opener of this docudrama following a woeful high-school football team in Michigan.
S01E02 Flirting at White Castle 01/11/2013 The team play a prank on their rivals
S01E03 Concussion 08/11/2013
S01E04 The New Girl 08/11/2013
S01E05 Jailbird 15/11/2013
S01E06 Rumors 15/11/2013
S01E07 Cheaters 22/11/2013
S01E08 Breaking Records 22/11/2013
S01E09 Homecoming 29/11/2013
S01E10 The Drive 29/11/2013
S01E11 Promise Ring 06/12/2013
S01E12 Lights Out 06/12/2013

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série